Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

REVIEWS/TESTIMONIALS

On February 1st, 2022 the scheduling software that we had used for 10 years was purchased by another software​ company that didn't suite our needs.  We've since found a new product but we were not able to convert our reviews to the new application.  

We have retrieved them and posted them below (Work in Progress):


2022 Reviews


5 Star - 1/31/2022 - M.G. - Great Job! Sandy Called the night before and they were able to get me in. It was the best massage I have ever had. Thanks


5 Star - 1/29/2022 - Loretta Phalen - Wonderful Experience Lora Loved the massage. Easy checking in. Wonderful waiting room with chocolate! Great whole body massage. Restful and relaxing.


5 Star - 1/27/2022 - Cheryl R - Salt Float & Massage...amazing! I am so happy to have found a local option for salt float, there is nothing like it if you want to escape and relax. I have neck/shoulder issues and Susan is an amazing massage therapist! Very pleased with my experience here and I'll be back!


5 Star - 1/27/2022 - Diane Chase - Massage Susan Terrific massage very relaxing very much enjoyed will be back soon passing on to friends to book an appointment


5 Star - 1/20/2022 - Michele P - Amazing Susan I've been to many PT & massage therapists & Susan is by far one of the best I've ever experienced. She has been my therapist for over 3 years now and I go weekly. She understands the body and deep tissue both. I've sent many friends and family members to the center and they've been to Laura and Sandy both and love them as well. I've never had a bad experience or any report, other than PRAISE for the professional team of therapists that Susan has put together at Suriel. You wont regret it!


5 Star - 1/18/2022 - Robert B - Excellent Deep Tissue Massage Lora I had an excellent massage by Lora. Very relaxing and Will do it again. Great gift from Meryl for my birthday!


5 Star - 1/17/2022 - Hannah V - Love this place Susan I was pleasantly surprised with how great my massage was. I was new to the area and in need of a new therapist. Susan was AMAZING and very informative!! I will definitely be scheduling again!


5 Star - 1/16/2022 - E.W. - Frank "My whole body felt better! Got rid of a lot of aches and pains! Highly recommend it!  If you wanna deep massage they can do it!"


5 Star - 1/15/2022 - Kathy R - Massage Lora gave the best massage I have ever received. I have had massages at spa's and have had them on cruises. With Lora, I come out of my massages feeling totally relaxed. When I've gone to other massage therapists, many times I feel worked over and feel like I had just been over elbowed and leave somewhat sore. But not with Lora. I highly recommend her and know you'll have an amazing experience.


5 Star - 1/12/2022 - Wendy Hogge - Lora is an incredible massage therapist. She listens, Is very knowledgeable about natural treatments to tired and sore bodies that have been overworked and underloved. I honestly look forward to returning to the area each January so that I can take advantage of her expertise. She truly is one of the hidden gem's of the area. I feel as though I have made a life long friend and hope that she will continue to work miracles in the years to come.


5 Star 1/5/2022 Stewart O Great experience My massage was excellent. I had improved range of motion without pain, sore muscles felt relief and I felt incredible. All of my problem areas were addressed after careful questions and the results were immediate. I will definitely be back. Great value, clean, relaxing environment, professional and a great experience.  


June 2021 to December 2021


5 Star - 12/30/2021 - Amanda Riddle - Wonderful Establishment I had an incredible experience. I will be recommending this place to everybody that I know. When you walk into this space you can unwind & recharge. The environment was quiet, peaceful & relaxing. I had Lora as my massage therapist. She was thorough & gave me exactly what I needed. I will be coming back here on the regular. 10/10! :)


5 Star - 12/23/2021 - Susan Schembri - Medical massage Excellent and informative session- far drive but I willl go back for more treatments - hopefully weekly sessions will keep everything in line- post back surgery


5 Star 12/23/2021 - Rick L - Wonderful!!! - Susan Ford is fantastic! She knows how to work the knots and kinks out. Been going to her for quite a few years now.


5 Star - 12/8/2021 - GH - Float Spa I purchased a 1hr introductory float session. I used spas in the northeast and it met my expectations. The appointment scheduling was easy and staff were great! I'll schedule another session next month!


5 Star - 11/20/2021 - Ivonne Ribeiro - MORE Than I Expected! I've received many therapeutic massages over the years but NONE like the one I received from Susan. In just a few minutes, I experienced a dramatic improvement. As I write this review, 24 hours later, I am still feeling fantastic. Susan is highly educated and skilled in her craft. Highly recommended.


5 Star - 11/14/2021 - J.L. - Lora the Magnificent Lora and the staff at Suriel Touch are truly heaven sent. This past weekend was my 1st time visiting since COVID and they have taken safe measures and still provide the most amazing service. Lora is caring, attentive to your needs and will leave you feeling absolutely blissful.


5 Star - 11/13/2021 - Rebecca R - Amazing I can sum it up into one word Amazing, I've been going for massages for years... I've never had a massage like this one, already booked my next one cannot wait


5 Star - 10/30/2021 - Susan M - Best Ever! I believe my massage was the best I have ever received, and I have had plenty. Susan knew just what my muscles/body wanted. I have been feeling great post-massage. Feeling wonderful, in fact.


5 Star - 10/23/2021 - Judy W - Healing and Relaxing Lora's touch is consistently and simply awesome. Her lovely soul and gifted touch flow from her hands into your body where needed.


5 Star - 10/17/2021 - N.S. - Great massage I booked a 90 minute massage, and it was well worth it. Not only were my muscles relaxed my lymphatic system drained wonderfully afterwards. I drank plenty of water the day of and the next day. My neck and shoulders feel wonderful (main of of tension for me). It's peaceful, clean, and quiet. I would definitely recommend.


5 Star - 10/17/2021 - Jeannie V - Blessed Hands I was in such great care and relaxation I kept falling in and out of sleep! Laura's hands are truly gifted.


5 Star - 10/16/2021 - Erica Holmer - Wonderful, helpful experience I was in some pain from muscle balling under a winging scapula. Lora was amazing and I felt so much better after!


5 Star - 10/15/2021 - V.O. - Great Massage by Sandy Sandy did a great job Sandy did a great job. feeling a lot better! I will be back for sure. A+++++++


5 Star - 10/15/2021 - Jeff S - Saved my vacation! Between driving and loading/unloading luggage, I was barely walking with a lot of pain. I was able to enjoy the rest of our vacation after my visit with Susan. Thank you so much!


5 Star - 10/3/2021 - Tina s - A little bit of Heaven I love getting massages by Susan. She seems to intuitively know just what to work on. She has good knowledge of reflexology and her foot massages (as well as back, shoulders and whole body) are totally awesome. The atmosphere is very relaxing and she makes the massage table very comfortable. The hot towels on my back an feet are an added bonus! This is one of the biggest treats I give myself, and it is WORTH it! Try it...you'll like it!!!! Thanks, Susan!


5 Star - 9/27/2021 - John R - 2x Terrific! My wife and I are new to the area, and after a few weeks of working to clean and set up our new home, we needed some TLC. Susan and Sandy were the perfect solution. First, they are both very nice warm people that made us feel welcome. The deep tissue therapy for both my wife and I left is feeling relaxed and refreshed. We will be back soon!


5 Star - 9/19/2021 - Kristy Smith - Deep tissue massage Absolutely amazing. She knew exactly were the pain areas are through out my whole body. I'm excited to go back for the salt bath this week. I also will be scheduling another massage next weekend as well. I high recommend this place.


5 Star - 9/16/2021 - G.W. - Great "Fantastic job!  Got rid of pain in my right leg from sciatic nerve!

I would recommend her to anybody!"


5 Star 9/9/2021 Mj R Massage One of best I have ever had, very professional, very relaxed atmosphere, felt great just what I needed

5 Star 9/2/2021 Kathy Melvin Grateful Attention to protocol re Covid, clean, neat and welcoming. Thoroughly relaxing complete whole body massage. I love my Lora!

5 Star 8/18/2021 Stefania Blaga First class Service! Very knowledgeable, be back soon! Thank you! I did not have from a long time such a great care of my body, my skin. Felt like in haven. I recommend Suriel Touch from all my heart. You will be pampered, all pain will go away and enjoy a great relaxation.

5 Star 8/14/2021 Frank Feeling better Very relaxing, Felt good! Will do it again. I whole body felt a whole lot better the time it was all over with!

5 Star 8/7/2021 Bridget Ford Wonderful Service I have been going to Nancy Dowe for my facials and facial procedures for many years. She is the best!! Always very gentle, caring and knowledgeable about my skincare.

5 Star 8/3/2021 Olivia Smith First class service Nancy is an expert in her field and I trust her with all of my skincare needs. She is constantly expanding her offering and provides popular services such as dermaplaning. As a registered nurse she is educated to treat her clients holistically and is much more than a pimple popper! 10/10 recommend

5 Star 8/1/2021 George S Total Relaxation Sandra did a fabulous job. The massage and the atmosphere were very relaxing. I will be using Suriel on a regular basis.

5 Star 7/25/2021 Tina Selinsky Great massage, great atmosphere The atmosphere is so peaceful, the massage so delightful! Thanks, Susan, for creating the space for relaxation and healing. This type of self-care is so important to me. Xo

5 Star 7/24/2021 L.M. Great Massage Therapist "Sandy is a great therapist. My concern is that given the new pandemic surge

masks are not required but optional. My therapists wears one at my request but

other people coming in and out do not. I am partially immuno-compromised and as much as I need the massages for my back I do not feel it is worth the risk.

I will go back when the pandemic is much more under control."

5 Star 7/17/2021 Megan C Lora is the best! Retail manager here… Lora gets all the kinks and knots out and I feel amazing after every appointment. Highly recommend her and Suriel Touch!

5 Star 7/16/2021 J.S. Some Back pain Sandra was very professional and the treatment really helped. I would highly recommend her. I did get a good night sleep.

5 Star 7/12/2021 D.B. Relaxing, calming The visit to Suriel Touch is always a pleasure. Not only are they very capable in their works, but makes it a pleasure to visit there. And always have time to talk for that personal touch.

5 Star 7/8/2021 Marcy Rodriguez Administrative Assistant Susan’s the best! She will spend extra time on you if you need it! Her hands have a healing touch, it truly suriel! I highly recommend her!

5 Star 6/26/2021 Terry H Awesome service! Excellent skill set! Devine service , able to provide new and enhanced services! Love Nancy! If you like someone to conservatively guide you for best outcome and provide relaxing environment this is it!

5 Star 6/20/2021 stefania blaga Best massages I am so happy I have found Suriel Touches. It is the perfect place to get pampered. Service is exceptional.

5 Star 6/19/2021 Ruth H Outstanding! Lora gave me the most delicious, delightful, perfect facial with dermaplaning. Lora has also been my favorite massage lady for over 2 years.

5 Star 6/13/2021 David S Floatation Flotation tank was a good experience. Be sure to get good directions on all of the various conditions and options. You should use the halo if it a new experience as your head does float but not as it normally does when lying on your back, and you won’t feel it until afterwards

5 Star 6/8/2021 Dan H As always a great massage Lora does great massage, from gentle and relaxing to the full elbow deep tissue. Very relaxing and peaceful environment. Plus there is the candy dish.

5 Star 6/6/2021 Diane W Great experience! Susan did an awesome job addressing my problem areas. She is very professional and knowledgeable and used a technique on my very sore hip that brought instant relief. She even did reflexology on my feet. I highly recommend her!I'm a paragraph. Click once to begin entering your own content. You can change my font, size, line height, color and more by highlighting part of me and selecting the options from the toolbar.

January 2021 to May 2021


5 Star 5/29/2021 Moe Andrews Absolutely Amazing Susan was absolutely amazing and gave me the best massage of my life! She was extremely attentive, informative, and addressed muscles that no other masseuse had ever massaged. I’m so thankful to have finally found a masseuse that I want to keep going to on a regular basis!

5 Star 5/26/2021 L.M. Great massage "I have many issues after 7 knee surgeries. Lower back stiffness is now a problem. My massage was great and the ""cupping"" seems to have helped a lot.

My only issue is that I was led to believe my Therapist had been vaccinated against COVID and it turned out she had not. I have been so for now I am willing to take the risk because I see that the staff wear masks and the Therapist is very good."

5 Star 5/23/2021 Patricia Norton Excellent massage. Complete body massage with great pressure and professionalism. Definitely recommend Lora as a massage therapist. I look forward to my next appointment.

5 Star 5/23/2021 Tina selinsky Massage "Susan's massages are wonderful! They are so relaxing and they do my body good!

Susan creates a wonderful atmosphere and is very attentive!!!!

Keep up the great work!"

5 Star 5/22/2021 Connor Lamorie Simple, relaxing, easy I love being able to schedule online, I even did it last minute and there was availability the best day. The environment was relaxing, the massage was perfect, and I need to go back weekly.

5 Star 5/21/2021 Malou Rosenquist excellent Gone to Nancy for over 20 years and love everything she do no need to go anywhere else she do the best

5 Star 5/19/2021 Ellen B Great experience. Extremely pleased with my session with Sandy. It is s such a beautiful, peaceful setting. I was in need of deep tissue massage after recently being diagnosed with breast cancer and subsequent surgery, and I needed a sense of calm in my life. Suriel is the place to find just that!

5 Star 5/11/2021 J.W. Same review time after time As I say repeatedly, Lora is a wonderful massage therapist. You will never get a one size fits all, robotic massage from her.

5 Star 5/10/2021 Laura Comp Body Soul and Spirit Suriel Touch has been a place of comfort and strength for this Covid weary health care worker. The stress was tremendous last year and my massage therapist Lora helped me make it through. I thank God for her and recommend her to all my friends. The office is peaceful and inviting. Not like the larger massage venues that can feel impersonal. Try it. Like sand in your shoes .... you will want to come back!

5 Star 5/9/2021 Denise Beauchamp 90 minute massage Excellent massage and nice environment. Lora is very comfortable and a great therapist. I would definitely recommend Suriel Touch.

5 Star 5/2/2021 Nancy Hunter Relaxing Lora is the best! I have reflexology done with her. I’ve been seeing Lora for years. I am diabetic and have neuropathy in my feet. She has a very strong touch and keeps the circulation moving in my feet, the swelling down in my ankles and makes walking much much less painful. Definitely see Lora at Sureil Touch if you are having any problems with your feet. She’s awesome!

5 Star 5/2/2021 Linda L Great masseur Been using Susan as my masseur for 4 years and am never disappointed. Her knowledge and skills are the best I've encountered. Thank you and am so glad your business made it through COVID!!!

5 Star 4/30/2021 gary russo Best massage ever I've had good massages before but nothing compares with Susan Ford's work. I have a lot of different issues thst Susan is able to address.

5 Star 4/29/2021 stephanie g amazing!! Went in to work out my shoulders and neck due to pain from a car accident, immediately after and next day i feel like a new person!

5 Star 4/27/2021 J.M. Great job GREAT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE!! I will definitely recommend this business to anyone who needs their services.

5 Star 4/22/2021 Lynda Ellinger Susan is very knowledgeable about all muscles- very impressive, Wonderful massage- will definitely return! Pays attention to problem areas. Highly recommend. Love the salon and can't wait to try the float pool.

5 Star 4/21/2021 Zoe Sealy Massage & Facial "Massage with Susan and facial

with Nancy were both excellent!!! I highly recommend Suriel Touch, very knowledgeable and professional."

5 Star 4/17/2021 Sharon S Massage with Susan The best massages therapist in the area! Takes care of all my problem areas and gives suggestions on what to do to maintain your health

5 Star 4/15/2021 Edward Iversen Massage I had a great massage from Susan that felt wonderful. She really knows her stuff! It was so relaxing and helped with all my aches and pains.

5 Star 4/14/2021 Patti Pepke It’s always a special time that I can spend time with a friend get absolutely caring loving treatmeA I feel radiant and it feels a little more firm and tighter and everything you used was amazing as you . Thank you my friend

5 Star 4/11/2021 George O The Best Most thorough massage therapist I’ve been to. My body was a beat up mess due to my occupation, Susan found all of the problem areas. Highly recommend!

5 Star 4/10/2021 Joe D Massage and Float Therapy "Had a 90"" DT massage w/ Lora who did a terrific job in addressing muscles without causing pain, as can occur w/ someone w/out her expertise. I inquired of the Float Therapy(FT) & scheduled a 2nd massage w/ Lora adding the FT. You float alone in a spa type hot tub in 2 feet of warm, quiet water containing Epson salts which causes you to totally float as if on a cloud. The space is dimly lit with pleasing music & the experience is totally relaxing. Fees

here are very reasonable & worth it!"

5 Star 4/7/2021 Jeannie Vazquez Amazing! "Thank you Lora for your care and gifted hands.

I was so relaxed and peaceful after leaving your place!

The atmosphere was delightful and soothing."

5 Star 4/3/2021 Shiela T Relaxing afternoon! My first salt float and I LOVED it! Then sandy gave me a great massage! Clean and peaceful environment. Great place to hang out!!

5 Star 3/31/2021 Sandra Burberry Fantastic Massage Therapist "Susan is a great therapist!! She has a magic hands!

She listens to your needs and addresses them! Professional!"

5 Star 3/25/2021 T.B. Mr. What a great find. On vacation and the 90 min massage was just perfect. Great salon, very clean and established. Lora was fantastic.

5 Star 3/25/2021 Clayton F Very satisfied customer! I was impressed with the experience and knowledge that Lora had. She asked what were my problem areas and addressed those areas to my satisfaction. I definitely would recommend her.

5 Star 3/23/2021 Buffy B Perfect every time... Susan is wonderful. When I come to Florida it is the first thing I book is an appointment with her. I wish I could take her home with me to Pennsylvania.

5 Star 3/22/2021 Susan M Simply superb Susan at Suriel is wonderful! She's friendly and professional, and puts her training to good use. The office is spotless and welciming, and a sense of calm and peace is felt as soon as I walk in the door. I kook forward to my visit each time.

5 Star 3/22/2021 Judy S mrs. I walked in with severe pain and left with none. I enjoyed being informed of how the body parts are impacted by our feet. I would recommend her highly.

5 Star 3/20/2021 Jessica F Fantastic Massage "The whole experience was great. It was a calm setting and Sandra was great! She thoroughly addressed all my tight knots and sore muscles.

Highly recommend!"

5 Star 3/20/2021 Chris F Awesome Massage Susan did an amazing job. I would highly recommend! I was able to visit while on vacation, and it was perfect!

5 Star 3/17/2021 Frank Burberry Mr. "I have gotten massages there since December

2020 along with my wife. We have received excellent service and plan on using there services when in

Florida! They are great!"

5 Star 3/10/2021 Connie G Customer Evaluation followed partial mastectomy and release of scar tissue. Breast and auxiliary pain was much relieved during 1 1/2 hour session. I am returning in a week.

5 Star 3/8/2021 D.M. Wow Salt tank and massage. What a way to spend the morning! The salt tank was very peaceful and tranquil. I didn't believe I could float but it was like sleeping on a bed. It is one of the best kept secrets of Bradenton. Great prices.

5 Star 3/6/2021 Patricia J Terrific experience My first time was an incredible experience. Everything from beginning to end was beyond expectation. I was late, due to traffic, and my therapist was understanding. Her experience of anatomy was top shelf. She worked on the areas i which needed addressing immediately and today, I feel so much less pain. I scheduled my next appointment and highly recommend Sandra.

5 Star 3/6/2021 Linda Worman Wonderful massage experience! Susan has magic hands. She really can relax my tight muscles. After the stress of moving and overdoing, I really appreciated my session.

5 Star 3/4/2021 Anne F Excellent While vacationing here we found this wonderful place and 3 excellent massages all at the same time for myself and two adult children . The place is so relaxing and Susan and the other two massage therapists were so professional , nice and did a great job !! All 3 of us loved our massages and felt so much better ! One of the highlights of our vacation ! I wish we lived here so we could be regular clients .

5 Star 2/28/2021 L.M. Great massage Thanks to Lora for doing such a super massage. Did great to lessen pain in my muscles. Nice comfortable location.

5 Star 2/28/2021 K.O. Simply Amazing Place is clean and peaceful. Staff is professional. Susan is AMAZING! Before the first hour massage ended, I was talking about making my next appointment. I’m suffering from shoulder tendinitis and she administered just the right amount of pressure to help get through some of my unforgiving fascia. I know she’s going to play an integral part in regaining my full mobility.

5 Star 2/25/2021 Betty L The best treatment, ever! Have not been to a reflexologist in years, but at the suggestion of my niece I thought I would give it a try. I had no idea who to call, so I just started calling and I picked the right one! Susan was great! She listened and knew exactly what I needed. This was the very best treatment I have ever had. I will be back. Thank you, Susan!

5 Star 2/25/2021 Linda Stryjewski Massage "Full Body 90 Minutes massage always the best at Suriel Touch.

Very Intune with helping heal the body weather it be from surgery Injury or everyday stress I count on Suriel touch to get me feeling better."

5 Star 2/11/2021 Nancy Hunter Soothing I had a facial with Lora. She has the perfect touch. Very firm, She took her time and did a thorough job. I felt absolutely wonderful when she was done. I will be back!

5 Star 2/6/2021 Kathy Iversen Wonderful! I had the facial and added the nano needles to see how I’d like it. It was great, my face feels so soft and it was amazing! Almost felt like a massage!

5 Star 2/4/2021 Karen Finkbeiner health care/massage I received excellant care from Susan Ford. I had the rest of the day without pain. I will definately return.

5 Star 1/27/2021 Barb Keown Massage Susan gives the best therapeutic massage. She gives extra attention to those achey areas to make sure you leave pain free.

5 Star 1/25/2021 Liz G The best! Lora is an excellent massage therapist. Intuitive, compassionate, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

5 Star 1/20/2021 Nick S Very professional Had a very good massage would definitely return. They appear to be doing a proper job following Covid protocols as well

5 Star 1/14/2021 Karen Riley Excellent "Very impressed with Susan.

She loves a challenge. She is educated in all areas. I will be back.

Thank you."

5 Star 1/13/2021 Kathleen Iversen Wonderful ! My first time having a body scrub and I loved it!! My skin is dry but after this my skin feels great and moist. Sandra did a fantastic job and you also get a little massage!!!

5 Star 1/10/2021 C'Khari Wilcox Amazing Lora is the best. Always made to feel comfortable since the first time I started going .Best massage hands down

5 Star 1/8/2021 Edward Iversen Wonderful massage It was a great experience, Susan was fantastic. I had wondered how it would go being my first time but I will definitely be back!!

5 Star 1/6/2021 Sandra Burberry Feeling So Thankful! My husband and I are thrilled to have found Suriel Touch!!! Susan and Sandy are first class massage therapists!!!

5 Star 1/1/2021 Sherry West Unbelievable! Susan us so so good. Her hands are magic and can find those hard spots. So many different techniques and so effective. She’s my go to.I'm a paragraph. Click once to begin entering your own content. You can change my font, size, line height, color and more by highlighting part of me and selecting the options from the toolbar.

January 2020 to December 2020


5 Star 12/31/2020 Dolly K Very Nice Experience I was given a gift certificate for a session in the float tank. I was greeted by Susan and was quite impressed at the emphasis on cleanliness in the building. My certificate was for 30 minutes but I thought I might want the 60 minute session and Susan was very accommodating about making sure I would be pleased with whatever I decided. I was so glad I decided on the 60 minute session...it was so relaxing, like nothing I had experienced before. I will definitely be going back!

5 Star 12/18/2020 Tina Laws Great service Great services rendered. Very personable and listens to what the client needs. Very professional. I would highly recommend.

5 Star 12/13/2020 J.S. Massage "This was my first time with Sandy and I would recommend her to my friends and family. She was very gentle with muscle knots but firm.

Five stars!"

5 Star 12/6/2020 R.S. Wonderfull way to spend an hour. Will do it again Had a fantastic massage today. Will be back for another one . Give your body a special treat . You won’t regret it.

5 Star 12/6/2020 Rick Lee Always exellent!!! Susan is the best!! She knows how to work out the kinks and knots in specific areas that you are having trouble with.

5 Star 12/5/2020 Kimberly E Massage/Facial Lora did an amazing job on me! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Excellent facilities and excellent care! The room was clean and comfortable. Quiet relaxing atmosphere. I will definitely be back! 10/10 recommend!

5 Star 11/23/2020 Iris B Fabulous experience I absolutely love the vibe at Suriel Touch. Excellent spa experience. Staff are super friendly. The prices are so incredibly reasonable. I had a 2 hour massage with Sandra who is fantastic. She is professional and truly listens to your concerns. Two hour deep tissue and I feel like a million bucks. My new favorite place and I will become a regular🤗. Thank you Sandra😊.

5 Star 11/23/2020 Liz Grantham Excellent Lora is a fabulous and conscientious massage therapist. I am blessed to be a client of Suriel Touch.

5 Star 11/9/2020 Katie L Great Massage! She was able to fit me in last minute and hit points and spots that no other massage therapist has Hit. Thank you, def going back!

5 Star 11/8/2020 Janet Woodham Best massage I have always wanted to have a massage. But never have had one. So Saturday had my first massage with Susan. I really enjoyed the fact she explained everything and the benifits. I have to say it was the best experience ever. I plan on trying more services.

5 Star 11/8/2020 Barb Keown Susan Ford Susan knows exactly what to do and where to apply pressure. I've been seeing her since 2015 as a snowbird and have not found a better therapeutic masseuse anywhere. She will fix what ails you.

5 Star 10/9/2020 Sharleen Smith What anxiety Really loved the floating. It was my first time and I came in with very high anxiety levels but when I left I was calm as a cucumber. The set up is great and I don’t think Susan could be any nicer even if she tried. She has an amazing energy as does the whole facility and she is just so kind and friendly

5 Star 9/27/2020 J.S. Great massage Susan did an amazing job working out many of knots in my legs and back! Second day I’m walking a little bit more normal !!

5 Star 9/25/2020 Linda Stryjewski Massage I found Serial Touch after moving to area, I do feel it can be difficult to find a great massage place reasonably priced. So glad I found this place. Overall just an excellent massage. I am looking forward to trying some of the other offered services

5 Star 9/15/2020 Dr John Orsborn The Floats Continue "I had such good results from my first float that my wife said, ""If it made you feel that good why not do it once a week for a while?' So I am.

I felt so good after the first float that I over did it last week, and by Sunday my low back was hurting quite a bit. I now doing weekly sessions on Monday for four weeks, yesterday was the first. I was so relaxed this time that I fell deeply asleep. Today I feel so much better. I eagerly look forward to next Monday."

5 Star 9/9/2020 Carol Pope Excellent - So much of what I have been searching for in a Massage I had a great experience at Suriel Touch. First impression when you walk in the door is the cleanliness of the whole facility then as you go in you are welcomed and surrounded by peaceful ambiance.I went there because I wanted a massage that would help me with my back and shoulder pain which I have had for a very long time. Susan was the right choice for me, for the first time in a very long time I had relief. She has the experience and techniques that helped me. I think I am on the right place

5 Star 9/6/2020 Dr John O Amazing Float Experience "I was in a very bad traffic accident 17 years ago. I have had discomfort to pain daily since. Yesterday was my first float therapy and I have not had any stiffness and minimal discomfort since. This will definitely be a regular part of my therapy and I will be recommending Suriel Touch to my patients.

Dr. John Orsborn, A.P., D.O.M."

5 Star 8/19/2020 Mark M Got rid of my pain Had very sore neck and shoulder. Susan made it feel so much better! Great massage! My pain is gone and I can move again..

5 Star 8/15/2020 Megan Cave Great! Lora is great! Always feel relaxed after a massage with her. My husband now goes to her as well! Definitely recommend her services.

5 Star 8/14/2020 Linda B Best massage,! I love love Suriel Touch. ❤️❤️ Sue is a wonderful masseuse and I would highly recommend her. Beautifully relaxing and super clean studio👍👍

5 Star 7/7/2020 Sharon S Massage with Susan Susan is an amazing therapist and has a gift to make me feel better- been going to her for 10+ years- her new facility is cozy and very clean!! Will be going to see her again soon 💓💓

5 Star 6/24/2020 Dawn Parizo Life changer Susan Ford has been my massage therapist for a number of years now. She never fails to fix what's ailing me. She knows exactly what to do . She honestly keeps me going, keeps my body running smooth. She has a gift and every visit is a wonderful experience...thank you Susan !

5 Star 6/18/2020 Rebecca C AMAZING!! Lora Gibson is absolutely the best massage therapist i have seen in my life! She helped me get more relief for my shoulder, trap and neck pain than my chiropractor or accupuncture treatments. She really knows her stuff. Very advanced and very pleasant! i would highly recommend her!!

5 Star 6/15/2020 Sherry W Finally Susan is by far the best masseuse I’ve found since I moved back here. Her hands are intuitive and it’s a beautiful thing. Very clean, relaxing and follow COVID guidelines. So glad I found her

5 Star 6/13/2020 Tim Dalrymple A great relaxing experience "On entering the spa, I was impressed by the ambience and was warmly welcomed by Susan the owner and my massage therapist.

The flotation tub was a new experience which I found to be very relaxing.

My next treatment was a 1 hour massage with Susan. I thoroughly enjoyed this relaxing and stress reducing massage.

I look forward to returning next month and highly recommend Suriel Touch spa as a great place to relax and rejuvenate."

5 Star 6/13/2020 Jill N Relaxing, Rejuvenating Experience This is such a lovely salon with numerous options for relaxation (massage, float, relexology, facials, etc.). I enjoyed a massage with Susan, and it was clear she was very knowlegeable about the human body - massaging my hip flexors to address lower back issues. Who knew? I walked away feeling very happy and have had much less back pain since. I'll be back.

5 Star 6/11/2020 Lori Johnson Awesome massage therapists My husband and I rented in Bradenton for 3 months while searching for a home. We found Suriel Touch through a Google Search. Lora and Susan are so good that we drive an hour from our permanent Venice home to get our monthly massages from them. Highly recommend.

5 Star 6/6/2020 Mary Watts AMAZING! This was the best massage I ever had! She listened to my needs and soothes my aches and pains. I can’t wait for my next appointment.

5 Star 6/3/2020 Betsy Gotch So helpful Susan is my go to therapist in Fla. I am a massage therapist in Georgia(25 years). Anytime I am in the area I book a 90 minute session with her. Everytime, It is really helpful!

5 Star 5/24/2020 Christine P Peaceful I have been to see Lora twice now for reflexology. The hour is spent in relaxation and my feet never feel better walking out of any other place on earth! Professional and personable. To quote Swartzeneger, "I'll be back."

5 Star 5/22/2020 Tori C Amazing Oh my god this was the best massage ever got and relief for a hip that’s been killing me for the last two years. I highly recommend going here if you’re hurting or can I get relief.

5 Star 5/21/2020 Kevin Bowman Awesome! I have had numerous massages over the years but seeing Laura was a little different. She was extremely nice and helpful. I had a problem with my lower back and she knew exactly what to do and made me feel like a million dollars! I would highly recommend Laura to anyone. Thanks Laura!

5 Star 5/19/2020 Sherry Extraordinary I have gone to over 16 massage therapist since moving back. Susan is hands down the finest I’ve been to. Her hands are so responsive to finding your issues painlessly. Will be booking again. Ty so Susan ford

5 Star 5/19/2020 P.K. Awww 😊 "Felt comfortable seeing Susan for a massage knowing she is taking all the precautions during the Covid 19 crisis. We both wore masks and she sanitizes everything before and after. You wait in the car until no one is in the entry.

Her massages are deep and therapeutic. Love!"

5 Star 5/17/2020 Megan C Great! I had an hour and half introductory massage with Lora. It was great! She spends time on problem areas and is firm to my liking! She made sure I was comfortable and was very professional. I’ve already booked my next massage with her! Their facility is clean and tucked away in a business complex so it’s a quiet atmosphere. I recommend anyone to check them out and take advantage of the introductory price! They are great!!

5 Star 5/12/2020 J.S. Great massage "Another great massage! Deep tissue and muscular which Susan is the best at!

Thank you so much for your continued care and service."

5 Star 5/9/2020 Linda B An excellent establishment Suriel Touch is a wonderful salon !! I highly recommend to everyone. Sue, the owner, is professional, conscientious and a great masseuse. Try it you will love it. 👍👍

5 Star 5/5/2020 Tina Lee Awesome Susan is the best massage therapist ever!! She knows what she is doing, knows how to work the kinks and knots out. Has helped me tremendously with my sciatica!! It was so bad I could hardly walk when I first started going to her.

5 Star 3/23/2020 Jay P Float your troubles away I recently gave myself the gift of taking advantage of the flotation tub at Suriel Touch and I am all the better for the experience. Many of the mental frustrations and cares melted away while I soaked in the water. Muscle tightness relaxed and the little annoying aches from muscle overuse subsided as well. The effects have lasted for almost a week. Lest I forget, sleep. Sleep was amazing for several nights after the float. Deep and restful sleep. Give it a try!

5 Star 3/14/2020 Kim Sly Wow Best massage ever! Lora alleviated several issues I was having with neck and back and arm. And she’s also a super kind individual. Beautiful and serene room. Will definitely be going back.

5 Star 2/24/2020 Rolin G Grateful Customer This establishment is tucked away off the main road. Don’t let that deter you for they are professional in all aspects of their profession. I had the pleasure of Susan Ford taking care of me. Susan‘s communication skills and her ability to evaluate my needs and issues were among the best I have encountered. I am truly looking forward to my next appointment and establishing a long term client relationship with surreal touch.

5 Star 2/21/2020 Ruth H Excellent! Lora is awesome! My husband and I have enjoyed Lora's massages for 2 years and keep coming back for more. Massaging the body on a regular basis gives the body many health benefits. My lower back, arthritis and aching feet have been very grateful. Highly recommended.

5 Star 2/19/2020 L.J. Will be back New to area and found Suriel Touch through google. Lora was awesome! I get massages on a monthly basis and was worried I wouldn’t be able to find someone I liked as much as where I previously lived. She was everything I was hoping for and I will return for my monthly massages. Nice surroundings and very comfortable.

5 Star 2/13/2020 Sandy A Full body massage "I made an appointment with Lora for a body massage. I've never had a massage before and wasn't sure what to expect. It was amazing!!!! I am from out of town so I will have to find someone in my town for another massage. I feel a little sorry for that person....Lora has set the standards pretty high!!

Next time I'm in town I'll be back!!"

5 Star 2/8/2020 R.S. Repeat customer Had a fantastic massage. Left feeling relaxed and pampered. Will be back for my next appointment . What a great way to start your day

5 Star 2/7/2020 Wendy Hogg Client Lora is a well trained and experienced therapist. I always look forward to my services. She is most accommodating and creates an atmosphere of trust and relaxation. I am so happy to be her client and wish that I didn’t live so far away for 9 months out of the year!

5 Star 1/29/2020 Bob A Perfect massage Great relaxing massage with Susan. Helped relieve my pain instantly. I will be back monthly for a relaxing time.

5 Star 1/28/2020 Carol Woodruff Instant Pain Relief I was so happy to have found Susan at Suriel Massage. I had been suffering severe shoulder, neck, and upper back pain. My muscles were in knots! Susan worked so hard to relieve my pain and she did a wonderful job. Also teaching me some helpful hints for helping myself. Susan is a gem. This was the best massage I’ve ever had! I recommend her highly!

5 Star 1/16/2020 James Agnew Masterful LMT Susan is extremely knowledgeable about various massage techniques and she can read your body and implement the right technique for maximum pain relief and relaxation. Excellent experience!

5 Star 1/15/2020 Dawn Parizo Best decision ever ! One of the best decisions I've ever made was to make an appointment with Susan at Suriel Touch. Every time I leave there my body feels renewed. Whether it's a certain area that needs worked on or just a general " tune up " , I always leave feeling wonderful..thank you Susan !

5 Star 1/13/2020 Mark M Mr. Susan is absolutely the best! Really helps your body!!! She knew were my problem areas were and addressed them! Can’t say enough good things about her!!!

5 Star 1/11/2020 Linda Worman Susan Ford Susan did a fantastic job giving me a much needed massage. I came in tight and tense and left relaxed and had better range of motion.

5 Star 1/11/2020 Susan M New customer Susan was very professional. I was looking for a reflexology therapist who could loosen tight muscles with a firmer pressure and she did just that. She paid attention to my special need for fragrance-free oil/lotion and was able to tell where I hurt simply by touch. I can highly recommend Suriel’s calming atmosphere and Susan’s skill.

January 2019 to December 2019


5 Star 12/30/2019 Junior Deep tissue message A great experience. She knows what she is doing.. Much relief for the areas of my body that are painful due to my occupation. I look forward to the next time soon!

5 Star 12/30/2019 Pamela Lee Float Therapy This form of therapy is to be experienced on the right day that you can lay all worries behind, let it all go and enjoy the peace and relaxation that is soothing and replenishing. Perfect temperature and healing. A great experience.

5 Star 12/30/2019 Max Shumaker Susan always goes above and beyond! muscle tightness and inflammation has gone down significantly my mobility has increased feeling great!

5 Star 12/20/2019 Nancy Hunter Reflexology "I see Lora at Suriel Touch for Reflexology and had been seeing her for years before. I have neuropathy in my feet due to diabetes. The reflexology helps to keep the circulation going in my feet. After being with Lora I can walk much better, with much less pain in my feet and with much more balance.

Lora has a very firm strong hand. It is not a light touch massage but exactly what I need. I consider it a necessary part of my health care. If anyone has diabetes they definitely need to try this"

5 Star 12/15/2019 Gary Burks Very awesome massage It was the best massage I ever had in my life! Marcy was very professional very sweet and I really love the massage

5 Star 12/14/2019 Barb Keown 60 minute deep tissue massage. A wonderful healing massage from Susan as always. She knows exactly what the problem area is and goes to work to fix it.

5 Star 12/12/2019 Kathy Melvin Was given an hour massage with Lora at a convenient 6PM appointment. So pleased with the spa location and accommodations. I received a wonderfully relaxing body massage and enjoyed every minute of it! Specific attention was given to a name area and the following day I felt like a new person. I will definitely make another appoint for massage and include a facial!

5 Star 12/9/2019 Margaret Gutierrez-Leavelle Massage Gift with Susan from Mom Ruth Have been receiving massages from Susan for five years. She is an excellent masseuse with a firm touch and an innate ability to zero in on reducing pain which provides healing and comfort. Diagnosed recently with diverticulitis,her treating the bottom of my left foot which corresponds to the intestine, the dime size knot at the precise spot under my arch has almost disappeared & the pain is gone. Kudos to Susan and her Suriel Touch Spa and the special energy she exudes. Peace, Love & Light.

5 Star 12/4/2019 Terence carr On vacation I had 2 treatments during my vacation and was very happy with both the facilities and the therapist. I would definitely visit again. My wife also had a treatment with Susan and was very impressed with her hands on massage and knowledge

5 Star 11/21/2019 R.S. Had a wonderfull massage there on my apt Good place to visit for a variety of things to have done. They also offer the float room if you choose

5 Star 11/16/2019 William Riggert massage therapy Susan was able to radically reduce the lymphedema in my eight leg so that is is approximately the same size of my left leg/ankle. It even feels 'normal'! even though I know there is no cure for the lymphedema, this is a significant, although short-term, relief. I will make message therapy a regular part of my treatment plan.

5 Star 11/14/2019 Jay P Float Bliss The float therapy at Suriel Touch is well worth the experience. Aches and pains were gone after the hour therapy session and were replaced with a sure sense of bodily ease and mental/emotional peace. It is wonderful to know that this relaxing modality is available in Bradenton.

5 Star 11/5/2019 H.S. Expert technique Susan knows her stuff. I have been to several local massage therapists and this was the best massage I have had to work on some major neck issues. Very thorough!

5 Star 11/2/2019 Diana Johnson Wonderful Susan was great. It was my first time and If I was rich I would go twice a week. I love her personality. I think we could be sisters.

5 Star 10/23/2019 M.P. Never disappoints As most, I carry my stress in my back, neck and shoulders. Marcy did an outstanding job working it out.

5 Star 10/23/2019 Michele P Authentic Care & Genuine Therapeutic Massage I've received deep tissue therapeutic massage from Susan weekly for almost a year now. I can attest that Susan and the other therapists are courteous and truly care. I've sent several of my friends and family to Suriel Touch and ALL have been very pleased. The new facility is beautiful, very comfortable, peaceful and professional. I've also enjoyed the "float tank" several times, it is amazing! A TRUE ZERO GRAVITY FLOAT. Thank you Suriel Touch TEAM! Sincerely & in Christ's Service, Michele P

5 Star 10/9/2019 Tina S A Suriel Massage I always enjoy Susan's massages. She seems to intuitively know what to do. I particularly love the way she does my feet, hands and back. It is such a treat and I'm so thankful that I can afford to do it! Thank you Susan for all the time and effort you put into Suriel Touch. It's been a great experience for me! See you in November!

5 Star 10/5/2019 marylin simoneau relief always!!!!! I have been seeing Susan for a few years now and I have to say she is the very best! She is intuitive, very adept and knowledgeable. She truly cares for her patients whole being besides just being the best massage therapist I have ever had treat me. I love her for all she is, a great person and a professional.

5 Star 9/26/2019 Catherine Walker Susan never disappoints! I have been seeing Susan Ford for 8 years and even though I moved to Las Vegas Nv. the first thing I did when I knew I was coming for a 3 day visit to FL the first thing I did was to make an appointment to see Susan. She is wonderful, caring, and so gifted. Cant wait to visit again so she can help me. Love you Susan.

5 Star 9/15/2019 W.G. Stress free Always feel relaxed and new when I’m done. I got to experience the floating tank and it was wonderful.

5 Star 9/5/2019 J.L. Exceptional Experience. "Suriel Touch is a blissful escape from the everyday. Susan & Lora were truly genuine and provided me a welcoming and truly relaxing service. The Float experience was so tranquil and the massage was by far simply incredible.

Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Lora and Susan."

5 Star 9/5/2019 Angela Burns Awesome experience!! Wonderful masseuse, stress-free atmosphere and great price! Lora has a calming personality, always checks to make sure you’re okay. I am always comfortable & wouldn’t want to go to ANYone else!

5 Star 9/5/2019 J.S. Massage therapy 24 hours later I feel great! Thank you Susan for working so hard with me to remove all my knots, but also being sensitive!

5 Star 8/30/2019 Tamara R First float tank It was my first time to Suriel Touch and I decided to try the float tank for 30 minutes, I was so relaxed I didn't want to get out when my time was up! When I return to Florida I will be back for a 60 minute float! Afterwards my massage with Marcy was PERFECT! Thank you!!

5 Star 8/12/2019 T.S. Great massage and float tank experience The ambiance at Suriel Touch is so relaxing and Susan gives wonderful massages. I tried the float tank for the first time, and it was the perfect ending to a wonderful massage. Thanks, Susan, for being so good at what you do...and for being so caring!

5 Star 8/5/2019 Tina Lee Massage and Float Tank I have been going to Susan Ford for quite a few years now, she is the best massage therapist. This is the first time I have used the float tank. It was awesome. Will definitely do it again. Help my aching knee and sciatica a bunch.

5 Star 8/5/2019 Rick Lee Float tank The float tank was awesome!! First time in a float tank. Really enjoyed it. Will definitely will do it again.

5 Star 8/4/2019 Gary Burks Muscle pain or relaxation it’s good regardless very friendly Thanks for working my muscles out and making all the pain go away! Marci is really good with her hands, she rubbed my torn muscles and they know longer hurt!

5 Star 7/27/2019 Linda L Massage & Float Tub Absolutely amazing!!! Susan is extremely knowledgeable.. It never ceases to amaze me how much better I feel after my massage. I tried the float tub and am sold on the benefits. Thank you...see you again soon.

5 Star 7/14/2019 E.S. Message therapy "Legs,Traps and shoulders .

I was pretty banged up from heavy training and work when I arrived for appointment. By the time I was leaving and two therapists later , I was walking straight and my legs were already feeling better! Thank you to the Suriel touch crew!"

5 Star 7/4/2019 Joyce M Such a relief We found Susan to be extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. After several surgeries and very limited movement my mother had tremendous results with increased range of motion with the first appointment. We have booked regular visits.

5 Star 7/2/2019 Rick and Tina L We have been going to Susan for over 5 years now!! Susan has help tremendously with my chronic sciatica. When I started going to her I could hardly get out of bed in the morn because my sciatica was so very bad. My pain has lessened so much over the years because of her expertiese. She is extremely skilled, she knows how to work all the kinks and knots out of your body. Best massage therapists ever!!!! I highly recommend her.

5 Star 7/2/2019 Nicole V Amazing Once again an amazing massage by Susan who always knows exactly what to do for my painful spots. Thank you!!

5 Star 6/29/2019 J.S. Therapy I had gone in for therapy due to some muscle cramping issues this week from extremely hot temperatures also heavy weight training. I left my session feeling refreshed!

5 Star 6/27/2019 Darleen S Another great massage I saw Susan several weeks back. I had several issues going on and she knew exactly what to do and I’ll tell you I felt so much better after my massage. If you’re looking for the best, Susan is the answer!! I’ve been seeing Susan for quite a few years now and I’ve never been to anybody that can focus on your problems like she can. Susan, thank you!

5 Star 6/22/2019 Colleen G The best Susan is great! Love the location and services. She finds the tight spots and works them completely works them out.

5 Star 6/21/2019 Zachary Krejci Great Place I was extra tight from weight lifting and this place fixed all of that! My wife also came with and said she loved the treatment she received here!

5 Star 6/20/2019 George Sage Great place I was referred to go to this place and I’m glad I did I’ve been to two different massage therapist there and they’re great I can’t see myself going anywhere else to get a massage nice friendly good people who really care

5 Star 6/15/2019 Ruth H And excellent massage. Lora dug into my feet. My feet are tender and I believe that Lora's foot massage is very healthy for my feet. Of course, she very lovingly tends to my other body parts and I don't want her to stop. Sigh...

5 Star 6/11/2019 Erin H Susan Susan did soooo great! Loved the way she worked my back and neck out. The cupping therapy worked wonders as well. Highly recommend her and this establishment!!

5 Star 6/2/2019 Ruth The Magic Touch I love it when I have my massage with Lora. I appreciate it in both body and spirit. She has great healing energy and receiving my bi-monthly massages is just right for me as I continue to heal aches, improve circulation, and detox.

5 Star 5/29/2019 Howard Reben Client "I had given Lora the best review possible a week ago making

this review unnecessary. I write because Lora was even better a couple of days ago. I did not think that could happen."

5 Star 5/27/2019 Adam M Amazing, let them fix you!!! I highly recommend Susan and her other therapist. Each one brings an honest care for the people that is on their table. Voice what’s wrong and they will fix it .. if you have aches and pains . I urge you to give massage a try. You will be glad you did.

5 Star 5/25/2019 Ckhari Wilcox Great massage "All in all great experience. Wonderful massage felt amazing

Laura is the best I will definitely be back"

5 Star 5/18/2019 D.H. Great Massage, Friendly People "The best massage by far in the area. Lora is terrific. Knows a variety of

techniques and uses them with skill. Highly recommended!"

5 Star 5/17/2019 Rick and Tina Lee Wonderful Susan Ford is the best massage therapist ever!!! She works all the knots and kinks out and have so very much helped with my bad sciatica.

5 Star 5/15/2019 Howard Reben Lora I am going to keep it simple. Lora is the very best massage therapist in Florida. I couldn’t be more pleased with her services.

5 Star 5/11/2019 Ed S Massage therapy "Susan was my therapist for the appointment this past week. I have had work done by her before and was very pleased. This particular time her work was exceptional!

Thank you Suriel Touch(Susan) ."

5 Star 5/10/2019 Martha Ackerman Great experience It was a wonderful hour of relaxation and pain reduction in my back and side. Will definitely schedule another appointment with Susan Ford.

5 Star 5/2/2019 Howard Reben Massage "The massage was excellent. I have decided to

use every week. Lora’s skill level was incredible. I have had a massage every week for 35 years. Lora is among the very best. I recommend her without reservation"

5 Star 5/1/2019 MAP Amazing! This was my first massage in a long time. Marcy is absolutely amazing !!! I'm looking forward to my appointment next week.

5 Star 4/28/2019 Zoe Sealy Beautiful new space! "Susan Ford is a thorough and very knowledgeable massage therapist. Through the years I have been to many and she is by far the best. I highly recommend her.

The new space is beautiful, well equipped and nicely laid out."

5 Star 4/14/2019 Barb K Susan Ford My back was in terrible shape and in spasms. Susan responded to my painful emergency and came in on her day off which I found out later was in fact her birthday. She did such a good job and then gave me advice about aftercare so that in a couple of days I was feeling almost 100%. When before I got there I could hardly walk. I've been seeking Susan help for about four or five years now and I find her to be very skilled, dedicated and thorough, and I highly recommend her.

5 Star 4/12/2019 Michele Neal So relaxing I am always impressed. The atmosphere is so calming and tranquil. Susan makes you feel completely comfortable. I have had about 4 appts so far and plan to make plenty more. Give yourself some me time and leave feeling refreshed.

5 Star 4/11/2019 Denise Beauchamp First visit Great massage with Susan. Had minor hand surgery and the massage helped a lot with problems in upper arm muscles. Highly recommend.

5 Star 4/4/2019 Linda Kebler Massage Lora is the best! I have come to her several times, and I couldn't ask for a more caring, concerned, and knowledgeable masseuse!!

5 Star 4/3/2019 P.K. Renewed Highly recommended massage from Susan ! I play a lot of tennis and my hobby is gardening , So Susan’s massage is great for recovery as well as relaxation.

5 Star 3/26/2019 Rick and Tina L Susan is awesome as ever!! Susan worked the knots and kinks out of my neck and shoulders, and helpe tremendously with my sore knee. She has magic hands. Best massage therapist ever!!!!!

5 Star 3/13/2019 J.G. Relief Susan gets to all areas of concern and takes care of the problems. She is very caring and does an excellent job.

5 Star 3/6/2019 Adam M Amazing!! She will fix what’s wrong Susan is amazing and actually cares a out her customers. I am a regular client and I can say that she will always provide what you need. If something aches , it won’t ache anymore. If you just want to relax and relive stress, again you will be completely satisfied. I recommend her to everyone. Please book today. You owe it to yourself to feel your best. This is a great start!!!

5 Star 2/28/2019 J.M. What a relief Susan is very good. Her understanding of the human body is excellent. She gets results without putting me through too much discomfort. I would recommend her.

5 Star 2/27/2019 Chasah G Professional and Caring Service I recently had my third massage with Suriel Touch and it was a wonderful experience just like the first and second. This most recent massage was unique in that it was a prenatal massage. I found the masseuse Lora to be highly knowledgeable and understanding of my needs as a pregnant momma. She offered me a wax hand treatment when she noticed that my hands were dry. The atmosphere is very calming. One note, drink plenty of water immediately after the massage or you may have some nerve spasms.

5 Star 2/27/2019 Dawn Parizo Susan is the best ! I have been going to Susan for a few years now. She always gets the kinks out, the knots untied , and I always leave there feeling like new ! Her expertise is amazing to me, always knowing what to do to make me feel better. I am beyond thankful for having Susan recommended to me...

5 Star 2/25/2019 Rick L Susan is fantastic!! As always, Susan is fantastic. The best massage therapist in Bradenton. I will not go to anyone else!!!!

5 Star 2/25/2019 Tina L Awesone!!! As always Susan is fantastic. She knows how to work the knots and kinks out, which helps your body heal. Been going to her for years and will not go to anyone else!!! Highly recommend Suriel Touch!!!

5 Star 2/23/2019 Jim Reedy highly recommend I have 10 ruptured discs, a fusion, and now TMJ. Susan was recommended to me by my dentist office. She has quickly made great strides with my TMJ and areas in my neck and back that been troublesome for years. I highly recommend Susan. She's very professional and Knowledgeable.

5 Star 2/20/2019 Nigel Harding A great massage experience, one of the best I have ever had over three sessions. Thank you Susan xx "I have a trapped nerve in my back that causes all sorts of problems with my right calf and achilles heel. Basically the blood flow is such reduced and I end up having muscular problems etc.

Susan and I had a good review after our first session and we identified what needed to be addressed. To my v.pleasant surprise Susan had gone beyond my understanding of the issue and was able to relax my calf muscles and allow me to have a good nights sleep. Wonderful!

Thank you Susan!"

5 Star 2/7/2019 Alexia McCartney Words cannot describe So I originally went to see Jodi for back pain and aching I had been experiencing for over 2 weeks. It changed my life. Jodi made me realize just how much your physical pain is almost always linked to something emotional. I tend to bottle things up and carry my emotions in my muscles and I left feeling such a weight off my shoulders, my session with her was like the most therapeutic form of therapy I have ever experience, both physical and emotional. I cant wait for my next session with her!

5 Star 1/28/2019 Linda L Thank you Susan I recently visited Susan with one sore aching body from a lot of construction work. She expertly found all of my areas and treated me accordingly. I feel much better. The construction work continues, so I will be returning. Thank You Susan.

5 Star 1/15/2019 Suzanne Bechtol Excellence! My massage was excellent! I am impressed not just with Sage's "technical" ability, but her heart is warm. This allowed for a better experience for me. Thank you!

5 Star 1/13/2019 Janet Wheeler 60 min Massage Lora Gibson is amazing and its one massage you won't want to end. If your hurting or just what to feel relaxed, just give Lora a call. Your won't regret it.

5 Star 1/13/2019 R.S. Woman Very pleased with the hour that I spent there. Will return in the future for another hour of relaxing & helpfull massage on my body.

5 Star 1/12/2019 Linda B Wonderful "Susan gives a fantastic massage!

I would highly recommend her

Great Touch!

Very clean space and a peaceful environment"

5 Star 1/7/2019 Swampfox1975 Purposefull massage After taking time to zero in on my key issue through insightful questions I had the most successful massage ever.

5 Star 1/7/2019 Adam M Amazing, Susan cares and that’s the difference Susan continuely surprises me with new technics and actually listens to what’s bothering me. Most therapist just go through the motions. Give her a try! You will be glad you did. So will the rest of you...

5 Star 1/7/2019 Rick and Tina Lee Awesome! Been going to Susan for almost 4 years now. She is the best massage therapist ever!!! She knows how to work out all the knots and kinks. I have real bad sciatica, when I first went to her I could hardly walk. She has helped me tremendously over the years!!! I highly recommend her!!!

"Ok so today 1/15/18 myself and my teammate both got massages I got Susan and she had Lora . Lets just say both were simply amazing !!!!! Lets start with Susan I got a swedish massage and everything about it was GREAT! Esp when she stretched my neck which is always tense and tight and I love my feet rubbed and she was perfect from start to finish . I so wish I could pack her in my bag and bring her home with me . My teammate got a deep tissue by Lora . She expressed how Lora hit places she didn’t know were tense it put her right to sleep . Both were perfect . We both feel great and very relaxed !!! After playing multiple football games."

Danielle A. and Knyesha H., - 1/15/2018

"I got a massage today from Lora. It was the best massage I've ever had. I have 3 new litters of puppies so there is lots of bending. I had lots of back pain and my legs were so sore I was having trouble walking. Now, after just 2 hours I have so much less pain that I was able to do some walking (around the pool) and tomorrow I will be doing some yoga. Lora is wonder woman to me!! Thank you, Lora and I will be back soon to let you work more magic!!"

Suzanne Q., - 12/20/2017

"Susan is a true expert in massage therapy and understood my body and the massage it needed within minutes of her first touch. She worked deeply into the muscles with an awareness and gentleness that allowed her to provide a deep yet relaxing massage. The intimate room, aromatherapy from natural oils and peaceful, relaxing music were an added bonus. A must experience that you will most assuredly want again... and as often as possible."

Dennis M., - 11/8/2016

"Susan bound some muscles I didn't know I had & explained to me- what they do, how they connect to other parts of my body, & why she had to massage those- to help make my other parts feel better- Great hands !!! Thanks"

Teresa B., - 4/10/201

"I have chronic fibromyalgia-allover pain-even to the touch. Susan's sensitive enough to work on my painful areas without causing more pain and she gets the job done! I have headaches regularly and she helped me get relief. My son and husband also benefit from her therapeutic stretching and massage. I highly recommend her to anyone!"

M.S., - 2/24/2016

"Susan Ford is one of a few experienced massage therapist, that truly understands the body and muscles. She knows exactly what to work on and how to approach the problem area that you are suffering from. She is truly worth your time and hard earned money. I would highly recommend you giving her a try if you need results. I know I am glad I did."

Linda F., - 11/24/2015

"I was having issues with my arm...could not even raise it above my head...shortly after my first session with Susan, I began to feel relief. After the second session a few weeks later, I must say my arm has almost gotten the full range of motion back. The comfort level with Susan is fantastic...she knows her stuff ! I will be a regular client from now on...."

Dawn P., - 8/15/2015

"Susan is very knowledgeable about the body and massage techniques. She has helped me recover after neck and head trauma suffered in a rear end collision. She has also worked on my ankle after a complete roll over which resulted in multiple sprains/strains and a lateral tear in a tendon. She has a gift for sensing areas that are in need of stimulation and relieving tension."

Sheila D., - 8/2/2015

"I was experiencing severe lower back trouble, impeding my ability to sleep or do anything else. Susan was able to identify the deep tissues to treat, and provided immediate relief! Thank you so much, I can breathe again!"

Robb W., - 7/23/2015

"Susan is a gifted massage therapist and is well prepared for her clients creating a soothing- calm environment that invites you to relax. She is experienced and knows how to work the entire muscle structure in the body from the base of your feet to the tip top of the head. I always leave feeling as light as a feather yet simultaneously invigorated. She listens and I learn from her. She helped me with my vertigo back in January. She's my #1 choice in Bradenton."

Margaret G., - 5/15/2015

"Susan improved the mobility in my hand in just a few minutes after being somewhat deformed for over ten years. I'm positive she'll be able to get rid of my back pain in no time. Three thumbs up!"

Debbie M., - 4/21/2015

"As a massage therapist for 21 years I have a hard time finding one I love. When I am in fla. Visiting family, I make time to see Susan. Just Love her. She is amazing !"

Betsy P., - 4/19/2015

"I've had 2 massage treatments. I went for stiff neck pain and after the first visit I felt great. I had the second visit a week later and it helped again. I felt so much better when I left Susan's. She has wonderful healing hands, and is a Christian which I appreciated. I made appmt for my husband, and he LOVED his massage. He said he almost felt euphoric after he left Susan's."

M. Sue L., - 3/31/2015

"Susan is helping me so much. She stretches me first, I find it impossible to stretch myself. After I have been to her, I feel great. I wish I could see her every week or even a couple times a week. I can recommend her to anyone. She listens and does for you what you need. Thank you Susan."

K. F., - 3/22/2015

"I have been going to Susan for quite a while and she "listens" to my concerns and gets right to it. I have had extensive back surgery that has resulted in very tight muscles in several areas and she knows just what to do, sometimes incorporating stretches into the massage. And her new location is wonderful and has an elevator that helps with those who have trouble with stairs. Need I say more!!"

Marilou S., - 3/21/2015

"Susan is not afraid to dig right in when she finds the problem area. She has been working on me now for awhile and every time she finds the problem and goes to work to get it to release the tension. So glad I found her, and her new location is very convenient for those of us north of the river. "

T.N., - 3/11/2015

"Susan Ford gives the best healing massage you will ever have... she will find the problem and fix it. "

Barb K., - 2/19/2015

"Susan is quite knowledgeable in her wellness massage practice. She provides a knowing touch and uses a great practical approach to your individual concerns."

Kenneth J., - 1/31/2015

"I developed a sciatica problem a few days ago and was advised that Susan at Suriel Touch might be able to help me reduce the pain associated with this. After an introductory massage and recommended stretches, I am markedly better and am very satisfied with the outcome. Of course, I still have some problems but the pain has been substantially reduced and hope that it will continue to diminish. Thanks Susan for all your help."

Andre D., - 1/27/2015

"I am thoroughly satisfied with my experience at Suriel Touch. Susan was able to realign a toe which had been out of socket for several years and increase my blood circulation. In addition, she was able to locate many other pressure points which needed attention. It was a very positive experience and I would not hesitate to recommend her as a thoroughly professional massage therapist. Thank you Susan for a job well done"

Maria M., - 1/23/2015

"I was in desperate need of some relief and Susan gave it to me, Thank you! I am feeling much better,"

Penney W., - 1/21/2015

"After experiencing Susan's amazing, healing gift of mind, body, spirit massage, I leave with these thoughts: I must let others know how important a visit with Susan would be to their well-being, and I look forward to my next appointment. Susan truly is special! "

Jim K., - 1/20/2015

"Susan's ability to diagnose and fix the problem is really a gift. I always leave feeling so much better. "

E.C., - 1/20/2015

"Susan knows her stuff - you will not be disappointed. She listens and works on the areas you are having problems with. Her massages are wonderful!"

T.N., - 1/14/2015

"Susan is the best, if you are in pain or just want to relax, Susan is the best! This is relief at it's best. Susan just knows what to do when working out the kinks. "

C. G., - 12/15/2014

"Susan is a great massage therapist. She is extremely knowledgeable about trigger points and acupressure. I always feel 100% better after a massage with her. "

Patricia O., - 12/7/2014

"Susan Ford is not only a wonderful massage therapist but she will stretch you also, when needed. Susan is a very caring person who asks lots of questions to discover your problem and helps you solve it. Or, if you don't have a specific problem she just makes you feel good!!"

Marilou S., - 12/6/2014

"My knee was collapsing in pain due to my really tight IT Band down the right leg. Thought my zumba and ballroom dancing days were over until I had a treatment by Susan Ford at Suriel Touch. She used a special isolated stretching technique, acupressure, reflexology and deep massage. My whole body and especially my right leg felt renewed after one treatment. I immediately booked a follow-up session & highly recommend Susan for her skill & knowledge in this healing field."

Barb K., - 12/2/2014

"October 2014 Susan provided a great massage. She is very knowledgeable, versatile and caring, tailoring the massage exactly to your needs. I felt so good that two more massage have been scheduled. Also, hers is a small studio and I feel that when you find a local business that is excellent......support it!"

Marylin B., - 10/24/2014

"before going to susan I went to a chiropractor and was told I had pulled muscles in lower back-was treated in his office and withing 1 hour,pain was back! so went to Dr and told him what chiro said and was given an anti-inflammatory pill and no exam-he said if it isn't better in 1 month then hv to get an MRI-so got in with the healer/miracle worker again and I had 5 discs in my back out and by this couldn't hardly walk,shes AMAZING!!!! what a gifted and caring person!!!!!"

Sharon S., - 10/3/2014

"I have never left without feeling 99% better at least by the next day. Look forward to each appointment. Several family members are using this service and benefitting from it. "

Dorothy M., - 9/13/2014

"Susan was not only a very nice person but a very adept at massage and how the body functions. She brought me great relief from my pain in my head and neck. I have not seen a chiropractor in months and was experiencing great discomfort. I appreciate all the extra time spent getting to know my issues before she started our session. I plan on going back!"

N.W., - 8/2/2014

"Susan consistently manages to get me relief from muscle problems caused by luggage handling, backpacks and everyday activities. Her talents and ability are really first rate."

E.C., - 7/26/2014

"Susan is an amazing massage therapist. She responds to your needs and does so very well. I highly recommend her services.."

A.S., - 7/23/2014

"I was so relieved after seeing Susan, she was able to free my neck up so that I was able to turn my head again. I have had years of constant neck problems of one sort or another and when they flare up my neck locks up. Thank You Susan I will be back again. "

T.N. - 7/16/2014

"I saw Susan for the first time and she does a great job. Different from what I have had before. She was very insightful of what she was doing and targeted areas where my issues were. I didn't have to tell her she could tell where they were. I am looking forward to my next visit."

J.W., - 6/10/2014

"I have been to Suriel Touch on several occasions. Susan has provided exceptional treatment and care on each visit. She has been able to release deep tissue issues in both my shoulders and hands. (important if you are a guitarist!) I look forward to the visits and am delighted with the results. She has also worked wonders on my wife."

Richard L., - 6/5/2014

"I almost enjoy the pain of the deep tissue massage:). Just joking, I never do but I know that Susan will work though stubborn kinks out of my neck and shoulders"

P.G., - 6/2/2014

"Susan is so good, she has been working out my sciatica problems for about a month now. I am using less and less pain relievers after each visit. She really know how to work on those painful places and get all the knots out. I will continue going to her!!! "

Christina L., - 5/27/2014

"I have been to Susan for a while and I would recommend her to anyone. My son, who is a chiropractor was here on vacation and I sent him to her and he rated her very highly and was glad I was going to her. She 'listens' to your needs and goes to work. I go to her on a regular basis."

M.S., - 5/24/2014

"Both my wife and I went to Susan's office a few days ago. Thoroughly great visit. I explained where the pain was and she went after it. Very mindful of not applying too much, or too little, pressure. I had several questions and she answered all of them. Bottom line: as soon as we were home, we scheduled another appointment."

Richard L., - 5/6/2014

"I always relax the moment I step into the office. I know that for the next hour all attention is focus on my needs which is great for a change. I love the care and time Susan takes to make sure my massage needs are met."

Pam G., - 5/6/2014

"My first visit with Susie, was great. Was concerned with all the problems I have in my neck but she handled it and I am feeling better than I have in awhile. Looking forward to the next visit."

T.N., - 5/1/2014

"My first visit to Suriel Touch, Susan is great!!! She worked on my problem sciatic pain area, did a fantastic job!! Will definitely be back to her."

Christina L., - 3/20/2014

"With every year it seems the aches and pains accumulate---stiff neck, sore back, knees that hurt and feet that ache. Now that I schedule regular massages with Suriel Touch and Susan, she has peeled back the years. I just don't hurt anymore!"

M. R., - 2/12/2014

"After a car accident and several trips to the doctor for therapy, I received a session with Susan. Mussels that were in knots and causing pain and headaches were relieved for the first time in weeks. With continued treatment from the doctor and Susan I hope to eventually make a complete recovery. Susan is expert at healing through massage."

Colleen G., - 2/3/2014

"I would recommend Susan to anyone. Her rates are reasonable. She is extremely knowledgeable, great touch, knows just how to alleviate pain and tension. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease."

Patricia O., - 1/2/2014

"Susan is the best! She has a knack for finding your issues, and making aches, pains, and tension just fade away. Highly recommend her!"

Jim Z., - Bradenton - 12/5/2013

"As always every time I go see Susan she has the gift of the angels and knows exactly where to go before I say anything!! my left side was frozen up and could barely climb the stairs to get to her and then I was much better, but still in pain and in 3 days it was as if I had a new body!! I waited too long to see her and I wont let this happen again--I stand all day and everything gets out of alignment, but Susan is definitely a healer!!"

Sharon S., Bradenton - 10/3/2013

"Susan introduced me to energy work for an area with a recent injury. What a great help! She is always willing to tailor the session to specific needs."

Evelyn C., Bradenton - 9/27/2013

"This was my third visit and Susan has always been able to find all the trouble spots. The price is right and the service is even better. I will definetly be returning."

Randy B., Bradenton - 9/22/2013

Best massage and also very cheap. It's worth every penny. After you leave u will feel like a new person."

Elena S., Bradenton - 8/28/2013

"Susan is someone who cares. She tweeks her massage to fit your needs. She also recommends others who can address one's other needs. She is great person who always listens to your needs and treats accordingly."

Marilou S., Bradenton - 8/14/2013

"I had a massage on July 9th and another on July 24th. On the 9th I was in so much pain I could not stand it, when I had the massage I noticed a difference right away and even better then after. I went back on the 24th which has even helped me more. Thanks so much Susan ~ I feel like a different person when I leave!"

Darleen S., Bradenton - 7/25/2013

"The minute I enter Suriel Touch waiting room, I relax. i know that I will have a great experience for the next hour."

Pam G., Seffner - 7/24/2013

"I am delighted with the results of the massage therapy I received. Susan has a true gift for finding and working the areas I need help with. I recommend her to all my friends and family!"

Linda W., Bradenton - 7/20/2013

"Do not hesitate. Knowledgeable and professional. The best in town! You can not find and better deal in town. I recommend Susan to everyone. A great gift."

Donn L., Bradenton - 7/11/2013

"I have had 3 massages at Suriel and she is wonderful. Not just good at what she does physically, but the atmosphere she sets up, the way in which she talks and approaches helping you, and her overall care & concern for your well-being."

Beth M., Bradenton - 7/10/2013

"Ms Suriel Touch, Susan Ford will always put your needs first. She has an uncanny ability to recognize what will help you and takes the time to answer your questions. You and your friends should all stop in once. You all will want to return again and again."

B. R., Bradenton - 6/12/2013

"I have been getting massages for over 20 years and Susan at Suriel touch is heaven sent. I highly recommend her for either relaxation or to help recover from a strenuous day!! She will fix it."

Adam M., Bradenton - 5/29/2013

"Special thanks to Susan for her Deep tissue massages! that and two very gentle yoga classes and im almost fully recovered from a pulled muscle last monday...arms, shoulders and hand pain free! YEAH!"

Tommi O., Sarasota - 5/11/2013

"Another massage... Now, home to ice my knee. Thank you Susan! Your AMAZING!!!!! Best massages in town!"

Shannon K., Sarasota - 5/10/2013

"I have been a client for over 3 years and I am still amazing by Susan's talent as a Massage Professional. Due to my health condition, she is always finding ways to relieve the pain I deal with on a daily basis. I know that once I go to her, I will experience several pain free days. I always relaxed the minute I enter her studio. I highly recommend her as well as Bobby to everyone."

Pam G., Sefner - 5/2/2013

"I have been a client for almost 2 years and have always had an excellent experience. I recommend Suriel Touch to my friends and anyone who wants to feel better."

Audrey P., Sarasota - 3/27/2013

"First time customer: Session was infomative, well managed and very much enjoyed. I will be returning!"

James M., Bradenton - 3/25/2013

"I have had oodles of massages and Susan is at the TOP!! She can "feel" where your pain is and works 'til the pain has gone. I can't reccommend her highly enough. Plus, her charges are out of sight!!!"

Joan L., Bradenton - 3/17/13

"I have been going to Suriel touch from almost from the begging. I have great experience every time. I have had great deep tissue massage also have my feet worked on. I have tried other messause work on me but i keep comming back to Susan."

David S., Sarasota - 3/13/13

"As always Susan does an outstanding job,shes gifted in her profession and has insight into our health issues-once again she gets 10 stars!!!! and I always tell my clients at Salon Vogue about her!!!"

Sharon S., Bradenton - 3/3/13

"Felt so good going home. Thank you...thank you. Your fingers have eyes...and thankfully so. So nice to be back and have less pain."

Colleen F., Sarasota - 2/14/13

"We just wanted to thank you for coming and giving massages to our residents. It was a great experience for them and your services were greatly appreciated. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the future."

Manatee Glens Addiction Center - 12/12/12

"It is my third day since I met Susan and was treated for lower back pain (bulging disc) I must say I am almost 95% pain free after only one visit! She is an amazing therapists! I feel so fortunate that I found her through a friend... Thank you Susan!"

Tina S., Bradenton - 11/15/12

"Susan has a gift unlike any other massage therapist I've been to. Her ability to discover the source of your problem immediately is unique in itself. Her compassion for her patients shows in her work. If you're in pain, don't hesitate to call Susan today."

Glenna E, Bradenton - 11/3/12

"Skilled, Caring, Passionate about her ability to help. I have already referred 3 people to Susan. She gives you the time and attention to resolve your issue and relieve your pain"

Linda W., Parrish - 9/13/2012

"i've been seeing susan for almost 2yrs now and each time i go i think it cant get any better--but every time i go is better and better!!! i was in really bad shoulder and low back pain (as I stand all day w/ my work) and i was hurting,but that only lasted for the rest of the day the next day was heavenly!!! I felt like I had a new body!!! Susan is amazing and im very grateful and blessed to hv found her!!!"

Sharon S., Bradenton - 9/2/2012

"This was my second time at suriel touch and it was as great as the first. Susan fit me into her busy schedule and fixed my back pain. She also gave me helpful hints to improve my body such as drinking more water. She works with you and listens to you. She is truly a great message therapist. She goes above and beyond."

Lori B, Bradenton - 7/14/2012

"I have been getting massages for years. I know the difference between someone who cares and who is just showing up.. great massage, excellent knowledge and works with you not on you.. i have sent her so many satisfied customers.. go see susan.. you will be glad you did."

Adam M., Bradenton - 5/10/2012

"A wonderful massage. My shoulders and back were really loosened up after the massage. A very proficient masseuse."

Nancy J., Bradenton - 4/4/2012

"A Wonderful healing and massage with a beautiful practioner - Susan. Deep muscle massage and Reiki Healing Thank you so much for the work you do."

Taveta G., Sarasota - 3/23/2012

"Susan has, indeed, magic fingers which enable her to zero in on troubled areas in the body. She is slow and methodical as she moves from one area to another, spending extra time on muscles that need attention. Each time I have seen her, I have come away renewed and feeling extremely relaxed and pain free."

Alice G., Bradenton - 1/17/2012

"It was a tough sesion today but totally worth it. Susan takes much time with me and is very patient with me and my condition. I have been to other masseurs and none have been as good as you. Thankyou !"

Connie C, Bradenton - 12/15/2011

"I've been seeing Alyssa now for several months. She's helped tremendously with my lower back pain, shoulder and neck pain and an overall feeling of well being. She's AWESOME with Reflexology in addition to her massage and I believe the reflexology coupled with the massage on a regular basis has helped me tremendously with my chronic illness. She will recommend the best course of action on the day of your visit. Treatments may vary and consequently, they are effective. If you prefer a different technique, she is open to that as well. She is not only a massage therapist but I classify her as a healer as well. She brings a lot of positive energy to your treatments. I highly recommend Alyssa!"

Jill R, Parrish - 12/12/2011

"My experience at Suriel Touch with Susan on a Thursday evening was absolutely awesome!!! This was truly a healing experience. I have severe pain from a major car accident. Susan was able to give my body relief that I have not had in many years. I look forward to enjoying more relief with my future visits! I strongly recommend her. She has a powerful and soothing touch. Thanks for a great experience!"

Aliza F., Bradenton - 11/18/2011

"First time at Suriel Touch was great! Susan really took the time to find out my problems. She discovered things I did not even mention. Was a very eye opening massage. She has incredible hands and I felt great after leaving. I would definitely go back and recommend Suriel touch.Not your every day massage place, more like a doctor diagnosis. Thanks again! "

Lori B, Bradenton - 10/16/2011

"I drove from Sebring to Bradenton (85 miles) to see Bobby for AIS. I feel soooo much better. Bobby was very professional, pleasant and I could tell he knew what he was doing. Thank you, Bobby. I will certainly be calling you again. I would like to follow up again in a few weeks for another session. What a difference in how I feel. I cannot even explain it. Thank you forever more."

Olive P, Sebring - 10/15/2011

"My husband and I have experienced great massage techniques that have helped heal us so much. He describes massages by Alyssa as Angel hands and I know after had my last massage I have 5 really happy dreams that night. I can't ever have 5 pleasant dreams in one month let alone one night. Susan is just as awesome and can really focus on areas you did not even know were effecting your body. I had problem with my ankles and heal making walking (especially in the A.M.) and now wonderful feet."

Virginia G, Bradenton - 9/6/2011

"The best massage I have ever had! Very peaceful and relaxing. The massage was a deep tissue from head to toe. She massaged muscles I never knew I had or used, she has hands of steal and hands that will make you feel like a new person when you leave. I have never experienced something so amazing! If you have a stressful job and need some stress relief, or even just a treat for your self or some one special.. Susan is your girl at Suriel Touch! "

Kayla S, Bradenton - 8/25/2011

"Bobby is a true professional. His stretching technique helps your whole body revitalize and make any muscle related pain go away. After each session you will surely notice a higher tolerance to physical stress due to the fact that each and every muscle is worked on properly. So whether you are an athlete in search of a professional stretching session or just want to get rid of a back pain you got from working behind a desk too often, I recommend you see Bobby"

Cosmin S, Bradenton - 8/22/2011

"Susan has a special gift..I'd heard raving reviews from other clients of hers but, never truly understood until I became a client (patient) myself..she understands the reasons behind & the correction for my aches & pains. She has taught me alot about how to better care for myself & I am so grateful!!"

Michelle B, Bradenton - 7/26/2011

"Susan is wonderful. She has an incredible talent for finding and fixing my issues. I've paid twice as much to other people who were not nearly as good as her. I would recommend her to everyone!"

Jim Z, Bradenton - 7/26/2011

"I have been to massage therapists from Canada to MA and Susan is the best person I have ever had to help me. I pulled my rotater cuff out of place and couldn't work and with her miracle hands she put me back in place!! I also have an exagerated lumbar curve which looks like a sway back horse. I am in constant pain daily and standing all day doesnt help - well, she did some abdominal work on me and it was the very 1st day of my life i didn't have any back pain!!! I will definitely keep gong back and her prices are sooo afffordable i can get more massages,shes a very caring giving and gifted lady and will always go to her!!!"

Sharon S, Bradenton - 7/26/2011

"I've had many massages with many therapists in my life and Susan is not only a therapist but a healer. It's not often you find that combination. She goes above and beyond to meet my needs."

Iris P, Ellenton - 7/14/2011

"I truly appreciate the effort put forth by Suriel touch! Susan has been so accomodating to me as long as I have been her client and now as I am carrying my first child. She has learned with me and we are enjoying the time together. What a great technician and teacher. She truly has the "suriel" touch."

Tina G, Sarasota - 6/13/2011

"I always look forward to my appointments at Suriel Touch with Susan, and now with Alyssa, as well. These two professionals have the magic touch . I don't know how, but Susan always finds what needs to be worked out and I always leave feeling better. Thank you both!"

Colleen F, Sarasota - 6/9/2011

"I had my first massage at Suriel Touch with Alyssa. I use to go to a very expensive salon in Sarasota to get my massage. And paid tons more. Alyssa was the best. She hasa great gift. I loved the consultation before the massage as well. She was very nice and professional. I will go to her from now on."

Timothy C, Bradenton - 6/2/2011

"Went in for lower back pain; Susan ended up finding the tendonitis, in my arm, that has plagued me since February. I left with a completely pain free arm... Oh yeah, my back is better, too!"

Audrey P, Bradenton - 6/2/2011

"As usual, I waited too long In between massage sessions but Susan was again able to bring me back to life with a foot reflexology and therapeutic session . . . . Tremendous reduction in pain, increased flexibility and peaceful state of mind! Thank you Susan"

Andy M, Sarasota - 6/1/2011

"Just had a TANDEM session with Susan & Alyssa. . I hadn't been to Suriel in awhile (My bad!) but Susan has done a tremendous job in relocating (and expanding) to the new space in her building! Alyssa is great addition to the team and she does a great job! I "floated" out, as I usually do after a Suriel session! Thank you to all!"

Andy M, Sarasota - 4/11/2011

"I hurt my lower back (lifting a slate pool table) over 25 years ago and have been living with the knowledge that some day, I'll probably have to have back surgery! ...Needless to say, I have experienced alot of pain in my life! After years of Chiropratic adjustments to my back and neck, I was extremely fortunate to find Susan this past year and Since that day, I've benefited TREMENDOUSLY from her foot reflexology and deep body massage techniques that soothe those pains and enable me to walk, work and function normally every day!"

Andy M, Sarasota - 1/10/2011

"After years of receiving massage and physical therapy for my acute chronic spinal pain, I am thrilled to have found Susan. She does more for me in relieving my pain than any other therapist ever. The therapists that I have been treated by have included everyone up to and including PHD Therapists. Without any doubt, Susan excedes every one of them. Thank goodness for Susan. She is a God-send to me."

Salina O, Sarasota - 12/21/2010

"Susan has a gift for massage therapy. She seems to target right in on my trouble areas, and she takes the time to help make me as pain free as possible. Thanks Susan"

Colleen F, Sarasota - 12/13/2010

““Susan, Thanks for making me all better…… There’s MAGIC in your hands :) ”

Shannon K, Sarasota - 2010""